Service Reviews:

 

These are all verifiable reviews from actual clients!!!

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

AMAZING!!

DJ Bee was AMAZING! She rocked our New Years Eve party and was so accommodating to our needs and extremely easy to work with. Thank you so much for making our NYE one to remember!!

Matti S. on January 1, 2017​

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Best DJ Ever!

DjBee was AWESOME! She and her husband were early to set up, accommodating and professional.
Bee was a spark of great energy and as a plus, lit up the dance floor a couple of times!!!
We will definitely use her again, I highly recommend!

Lance S. on December 24, 2016​

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Bee is great

Worked hard. Music was great. Made the evening super nice

Mark P. on December 22, 2016​

 

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

What Can I Say?

It's all true...DJ Bee was nothing short of amazing at my company's Holiday party! Everything from her fast and timely responses upto the very last song of the night, this lady was on point! Never have we had such a packed dance floor or people staying until the end of a party. Thanks Bee for an incredible night. See you again next year!

Susan S. on December 4, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Great MC and DJ!!

I want to tell everyone that DJ Bee was very professional, organized, included extras for no extra cost, and a wonderful MC as well as a DJ. Her timing of music and feeling the crowd was just amazing. You kept our small wedding reception party hopping!!
Thank you again, Bee!! We all loved you!!! 
MF from Palos Verdes Peninsula

Mary F. on December 3, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Loved DJ Bee

I loved DJ Bee!!! She was on time and very professional!!! My husband and I had a 70's themed birthday party on November 19, 2016 and Bee was great!! I would recommend her and she even joined in the fun and danced with us. She also was so kind to allow music requests from our guest. I was so glad I picked her to DJ our party!! Thanks Bee

Felicia W. on November 22, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Definitely will Rehire

Bee was incredible. She played our entire song list, took requests, and kept the party moving. I will definitely use her for my next party.

Betsi F. on November 13, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

She's the best! :) Great night!

Absolutely stellar! Had such a great night. Our guests loved the music, her energy, definitely an evening to remember.

Kitra P. on November 4, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

DJ Bee is absolutely incredible!

DJ Bee is the most incredible and entertaining DJ EVER. She was on time, interacting with everyone, danced with us and showed us some great moves! She totally loves what she does and that showed. Made our event spectacular. I would recommend her and will remember how great how party was because of her! Thank you Bee!!!

Nancy R. on October 17, 2016

5/5 stars Wedding DJ Verified Review

Pulled of the surprise!

Picking a DJ was the hardest part of planning my party. Without seeing them in person in action you just dont know what your going to get. I reviewed several DJs and was very please I chose Bee. She did what she said. Showed up on time, played the right music, and followed the schedule of the evening. Her communication was excellent and I never felt alone when it came to planning the music. Her price was fair and I got the service promised. I will use her in the future, and some of my guests will also. I recommend Bee for any event.

Steve s. on October 10, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Highly Recommend!

DJ Bee was very professional, great at reading the crowd and playing the perfect kind of music!

Astrid C. on October 7, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

DJ Bee rocks!!

She was great, a true pleasure to work with! I will be working with her in the future!

Kim H. on September 29, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

DJ Bee - Personable, Professional and so much fun!

Bee did a fabulous job for my 60th BD party. We had the whole group on their feet for different contests, followed by dancing. She helped make it happen. What a fun night! She is a true professional, showed up completely prepared, on time, and worked with all our requests. She even lead a line dance routine. We can't wait to hold another party, and invite her back!

Carol B. on September 18, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Best DJ I ever worked with

Very professional, on time kept the music going and she worked well with our staff.

armando s. on September 15, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Our permanent DJ!

DJ Bee was amazing! She arrived on time, was prepared and had everyone up dancing! Some DJ's just stand there and do their thing but this girl was moving to the music and smiling which helps set the scene in such a positive way! It's obvious that she loves her job and is very good at what she does. I would highly recommend her.

Kelly R. on September 7, 2016

5/5 stars Wedding DJ Verified Review

Easiest/best DJ to work with!

Bee has exceptional customer service and enthusiasm! From the second I reached out inquiring about a DJ she was very kind and professional. She went out of her way to give me great reccomendations for vendors and receptions which she didn't have to do at all. She's very affordable and just a great person/DJ in general! Although our reception made us pick a DJ through them, I will be making sure to keep BEe in mind for any other events that may come up, she was so helpful and amazing!

Tina S. on September 6, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Bee is fantastic to work with! I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a fun, organized, professional DJ for their special event!

Louise A. on August 21, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Your search for the perfect DJ is over! DJ Bee is the most awesome and amazing DJ I have ever had! I love to host parties and I have had my share of DJ horror stories, until I met Bee!! She is the answer to all of your DJ needs! She keeps in constant contact with you in the days to months leading up to your event. She plays a good set list and has outstanding mixes. She will keep the party going and get people up having a good time. My guests are still asking me about her and talking about how she was the greatest! Her personality and energy are off the charts fantastic! You will never have a worry when working with Bee! She is the only DJ I will use in the future! If she was not available on a date that I was having a party, I would change the date of the party! That's how awesome she is! Look no further friends, DJ Bee is the ultimate DJ for your best party experience!

Vanessa H. on August 11, 2016

​DJ Bee thank you so much for making our wedding a memorable one!!! We definitely will recommend you to everyone we know! My venue also spoke about hiring you for weddings at the museum! Hope they do:). Please consider DJ Bee for your upcoming events! She made it so easy for us and was always quick to respond if we had any questions.

Maritza O. on August 7, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Dj Bee was AWESOME! She came dressed in our party theme, played great music, and made the entire experience easy and worry free. I will definitely recommend her services to my friends, and would book her again in a heartbeat.

George D. on July 30, 2016

5/5 stars

I hired DJ Bee for my wedding reception and she was nothing short of amazing from the very start. She was very responsive and stayed in constant communication to make sure all bases were covered. I recommend DJ Bee to anyone who wants to ensure their party is a blast!

Maya R. on July 25, 2016

5/5 stars Wedding DJ Verified Review

Omg we just had our wedding yesterday and dj Bee was amazing .... I was so scare at the begging but couldn't have asked more great music environment and she is so nice, polite and thoughtful thank you so much dj Bee

Claudia Q. on July 24, 2016

5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

DJ Bee did our wedding reception. She was awesome. Kept the crowd engaged and honored our wishes. We had a last minute change in a song and she was able to find it and prepare it in a very timely manner. She also took a few pics from her perspective and sent them to us. Easy to work with. She's great!

Liz G. on July 15, 2016

 

Claudia S.

Top 40 DJ

"Bee did a fantastic job with my 13-year old bday! That age group is a tough crowd to please, and everyone loved the music she played. Well prepared, on time and friendly. Will definitely use her again."

June 18, 2016 
 

Alex M.

Event DJ

"DJ Bee was amazing!

She was so easy to work with. She had a great energy and did a fantastic job at reading the crowd. She set up quickly and easily. 

I not only would recommend her to people, but i will most definitely be using her again!!

Had such a blast!"

 

June 6, 2016 

Priya C.

Event DJ

"Great DJ, very thorough and wanted to make sure that everything was done well and properly. DJ Bee consulted with me numerous times and worked to get special cultural songs that I needed. Definitely recommend!"

 

June 3, 2016 
 

 

Rolando M.

Offsite review

"As a former DJ myself, I wanted someone that was going to be easy to work with and accommodate my music selection as well as read the crowd. DJ Bee was that and more. Presentation, equipment, communication, style, mixes, MCing, and more. She was exactly what I envisioned. Our wedding was amazing thanks to the people we carefully selected, including DJ Bee!"

 

May 23, 2016 

Patricia S.

Event DJ

"DJ Bee agreed to DJ at our school fundraising event. She was amazing. Kids loved her and she had everyone moving. If anyone needs a DJ I will be giving them DJ Bee's number. I would use her again. Great spirit and fun music."

 

May 7, 2016 

MICHELLE F.

Sweet 16 DJ

"Dj Bee is very outgoing i would recommend her for your special event she will make sure you have fun...."

 

May 1, 2016 
 

Tanya W.

Event DJ

 

April 30, 2016 
 

 

Wesley G.

Event DJ

"Bee was awesome! I hired her for our wedding and she did a great job. I'm pretty sure we called/emailed/texted about 10,000 last-minute requests and changes to the schedule but she handled them all like a true pro - even when we changed the venue *the day before*. So cool! Several guests commented afterwards about how fun the DJ was. Absolutely would hire Bee again for a big party."

 

April 27, 2016 

Darlene H.

Event DJ

"DJ Bee is a true professional! She just gets it! My daughter's 13th birthday was a complete success due mostly to Bee. She worked with our music style and selection, and had all the songs and artists we were interested in hearing. She also was sensitive to the age of the guests and made welcome recommendations. She was on time, set up quickly and began a slow progression of music that eventually had all the girls dancing up a storm. They were completely happy and thought Bee was the coolest person ever! Mom was also cool for hiring her!
Now that's saying something......you don't hear that very often!

I definitely recommend Bee for your next event, big or small, she has it all for a very reasonable price.

Cheers!

Darlene"

 

April 17, 2016 
 

 

Michelle T.

Need Wedding DJ

"I had Bee DJ my wedding and she was absolutely fantastic!! She has tons of great music from every time period -which was perfect for my rubber hose animation themed wedding!! (That's the old Steam Boat Willie kind of Disney Cartoons). She even had Funk for my dad, Salsa for my mom, Ska, Led Zeppelin-you name it! She was such a pleasure to work with. She checked in and added to my playlist requests and was incredibly excited and sweet every step of the way. Thank you Bee for rocking my wedding!!"

 

April 3, 2016 
 

Will M.

Event DJ

"She was a rockstar. Everyone loved her and thought she was great."

 

March 16, 2016 

Suz D.

Event DJ

"Bee is awesome! She kept the party going and the guests engaged. People are still calling us to say what a great party it was and how fun dj bee was"

 

February 28, 2016 
 

Jacob A.

Need Wedding DJ

"Everyone that comes across DJ Bee will tell you how nice she is. We loved her willingness to work with us and have fun! Would use her again."

 

February 22, 2016 
 

Silvia J.

Need Event DJ

"There are no words to describe how amazing Bee and her husband were for my wedding reception. They were early and professional. Very flexible with what we needed. Especially with our guest and my two daughters who loved her music."

February 22, 2016 
 

Kennedy K.

Event DJ

"Bee is a lifesaver, and an absolute pleasure to work with!!.. She provided her DJ services last minute and miraculously managed to DJ a 200-person house party for 5 hours without skipping a beat!! Truly a magician. Thank you Bee!! -Kennedy"

 

February 8, 2016 
 

Ray B.

Need Event DJ

"Bee is the best! Very professional and attentive to our requests. She set just the right mood for our event and was super easy to deal with. I'd recommend her to anyone, anytime!"

 

February 5, 2016 
 

April B.

 

Need Event DJ

5 stars

December 14, 2015 
 

 

Becca G.

Need Event DJ

"She was absolutely awesome! We will for sure be using her again next year."

 

December 11, 2015 
 

 

JJ H.

Need Event DJ

"Bee was very professional and a lot of fun"

 

November 6, 2015 
 

Emily T.

5 stars!!

 

 

October 14, 2015 
 

jo R.

 

"Great DJ, Great personality and includes everyone"

 

October 14, 2015 
 

Michele O.

Offsite review

"DJ Bee has several times DJ'ed our club events. She is so full of Energy and Happy, you cannot help but have FUN! She will bring joy to your event, at the same time she is professional. You will be happy you hired her."

 

October 11, 2015 
 

Lil H.

Offsite review

"DJ Bee is a ball of energy and enthusiasm! She is very detailed and personable. She went out of her way to make our party ROCK!!
I so enjoied working with her, and cant wait to book her for our future holiday events."

October 10, 2015 
 

Selected as one of the 'TOP 10' DJ's in the Southbay and Spotlighted due to outstanding service!